PCC Members

The parochial church council (PCC) is the executive body of the St. George’s Church.  A PCC consists of the clergy and Church Wardens of the parish, together with a number of representatives of the laity. They are elected at the Annual Parochial Church Meeting by means of being nominated and seconded at the meeting and also be listed on the parish roll.

At St. George’s Church, the PCC is responsible for the financial affairs of the church and the care and maintenance of the church fabric and its property.

Rev Ian Hadfield

Peter Tan

(Vicar’s Warden)

Yeo Siah Meng

(People’s Warden)

John Tai
(Hon. Treasurer)

Kelvyn Oo
(Hon. Secretary)

Choy Siew Kai  (Synod Rep)

Marc Wang  (Synod Rep)

Richard Hartung

Priscilla Loke

Naomi Nixon

Phillip Wang

Craig Martin

Suzana Yeo

Daryl Oo

Tan Yong Bin

Gerald Chan

Janey Torok-Lin